Ms Sandra Lee, Former Permanent Secretary for Food and Health (Chair)

Professor Gabriel M Leung, Master, Chi Sun College and Dean of Medicine (ex officio)

Ms Esther Suen, Managing Director, Simatelex Charitable Foundation

Ms Nancy Yuen, Head, Department of Vocal Studies, Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

Professor John Carroll, Associate Dean of Arts

Ms Rainbow Wong, Acting Deputy Master, Chi Sun College (ex officio)

Ms Cherry To, Year 2 Psychology student

Mr Jason Meng, PhD candidate in Engineering